Contact Us

Mailing Address: Apollo General Insurance Agency, Inc
Po Box 1508
389 Fourth Street East
Sonoma, CA 95476
Fax: (707) 996-7912
Office Phone: (707) 996-2912
E-mail and Phone Extensions:
Contact Person Contact Information
Nikki Carpenter
Brokerage Dept – Non- Program Business
and Custom Crush Winery products.
Ext. 18
nikkic@apgen.com
Jerilee Lewis
Demolition Program Underwriter

Andi Cox
Underwriting Assistant
Ext. 14
jerileel@apgen.com

Ext. 21
andic@apgen.com
Maribel Hernandez
Recycling, Concrete Sawing & Drilling, Crane &
Rigging & House Tilting/Lifting Program Underwriter

Michelle Swan
Underwriting Assistant

Sandi Hoffman
Director of Underwriting Support

Jill Callahan
Customer Service & Certificates of Insurance
Ext. 13
maribel@apgen.com


Ext. 26
michelleos@apgen.com

Ext. 24
sandih@apgen.com

Ext. 23
jillc@apgen.com
Bob Elster
President
Ext. 17
bobe@apgen.com
Victoria Millard
Director of Operations
Ext. 16
victoriam@apgen.com
Nicole Reimers
Accounting
Ext. 15
nicoler@apgen.com
© 2017 Copyright - Apollo General Insurance - Website Design by ACU Web