Contact Us

Apollo General Insurance Agency, Inc

PO Box 1508
389 Fourth Street East
Sonoma, CA 95476
(707) 996-2912
FAX (707) 996-7912   
Toll Free (800) 624-5829

  Submissions can be sent directly to the appropriate Underwriter, as outlined below
 
 Program/Department  Contact Person  Contact Information
Demolition Program Jerilee Lewis
Program Underwriter

Ext. 14
jerileel@apgen.com

Recycling & Environmental
Contractors Program
Crane & Rigging Program
CSDA Program
Bonds
Inland Marine
Workers Compensation
Business Owners Package
Maribel Hernandez
Program Underwriter

Ext. 13
maribel@apgen.com

Non-Program Business
Bob Elster
President

Ext. 17
bobe@apgen.com

Certificates
Underwriting Assistant

Jill Callahan

Ext. 23
jillc@apgen.com

Accounting Nicole Reimers

Ext. 15
nicoler@apgen.com

Invoice Processing
Underwriting Assistant
Sandi Hoffman

Ext. 24
sandih@apgen.com

Endorsement Processing
Underwriting Assistant
Roy Rojas

Ext. 21
royr@apgen.com

Broker Relations
New Business Development
Producer Agreements
Nikki Carpenter



Ext. 18
nikkic@apgen.com

Program Development Director Vickie Millard



Business Cell: 619-937-8900

Robert C. Elster, Jr.
President/ Surplus Lines Broker

(800) 624-5829, Extension 17

bobe@apgen.com

© 2017 Copyright - Apollo General Insurance - Website Design by ACU Web